Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ian C.

Ian C.

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian C.
"Bethany was very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Carolina Gardiol

Carolina Gardiol

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Gardiol
"Thank you for your support!"
Profile photo of Ed ciurlizza

Ed ciurlizza

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed ciurlizza
"Once again, I had a good and pleasant experience with my new car registration with State Farm, Bethany Riggan make the process easy and simple answer all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of S Ng

S Ng

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Ng
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Kyle Dickey

Kyle Dickey

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Dickey
"Bethany, who works on Jessica's team, was extremely helpful in guiding me through my new insurance plan. She patiently walked me through each option and helped me save a lot of money. She is also a very responsive and clear communicator over email."
Profile photo of Franco Paz

Franco Paz

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franco Paz
"I call office to make changes and was greed welcome and end up with a smile as reps are so helpful and to go that extra mile to get to my needs I'll do business anytime"
Profile photo of E Brown

E Brown

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E Brown
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Yixiang Luo

Yixiang Luo

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yixiang Luo
"Quick response; patient and helpful. Good service!"
Profile photo of Henry Van Bemmel

Henry Van Bemmel

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Van Bemmel
"Never had any issues working with Jessica or her team. Molly and Chris in particular are always knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Richard Harris

Richard Harris

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Harris
"Staff is courteous, friendly and responsive to customer inquires, claims and insurance policy updates."
Profile photo of Jacquline Fitzgibbon

Jacquline Fitzgibbon

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquline Fitzgibbon
"I highly recommend Jessica McArdle State Farm to anyone in need of insurance in California or Nevada. Her exceptional responsiveness, combined with her extensive knowledge and willingness to help, sets her apart from the rest. Thank you, Jessica, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Angie Stevens

Angie Stevens

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Stevens
"Wonderful service!! With people who know what there doing there the best!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Lubliner

Dorothy Lubliner

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Lubliner
"I recently reviewed all my insurance policies with Bethany. I must say I was a little anxious with all the details and language that at times I found confusing. Her patience, knowledge, kindness towards me were wonderful and put me at ease. I have all my insurance policies through State Farm and would not go elsewhere. Thank you so much. Dorothy"
Profile photo of Jon Schreiber

Jon Schreiber

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Schreiber
"Cheerful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Jim Carstens

Jim Carstens

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Carstens
"Excellent customer service! Were given several options for my car insurance needs and very reasonable pricing."
Profile photo of Katrina Heron

Katrina Heron

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Heron
"The staff are thorough, attentive, and responsive - great customer service."
Profile photo of John Brorsen

John Brorsen

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Brorsen
"I've had a great experience with Chris Yoon at State Farm. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Martin Sarkis

Martin Sarkis

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Sarkis
"Chris is a great help!"
Profile photo of Mark Wakeman

Mark Wakeman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wakeman
"The person, Alex, that I spoke with was extremely helpful in resolving an issue I had, and was quite friendly and knowledgeable. I'm quite pleased with the response I received from her."
Profile photo of Matthew Gardner

Matthew Gardner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gardner
"Very friendly and responsive team, great product!"
Profile photo of Stacy deCarion

Stacy deCarion

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy deCarion
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Scot Adair

Scot Adair

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scot Adair
"Jessica and her team are extremely responsive and helpful. Excellent customer service and coverage."
Profile photo of mark Lion

mark Lion

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark Lion
"After 16 years with State Farm with another agent that was not an amazing experience, we have moved over to Jessica’s team and could not be happier! Thanks team!"
Profile photo of James Carter

James Carter

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Carter
"I've been with State Farm since 1972. They have been great with auto, and since 1988, home owners. Given the timeframe, I've gone through three agents without a hitch."
Profile photo of Zack Jenssen

Zack Jenssen

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Jenssen
"Alex helped me and she was the best."