Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martin Sarkis

Martin Sarkis

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Sarkis
"Chris is a great help!"
Profile photo of Mark Wakeman

Mark Wakeman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wakeman
"The person, Alex, that I spoke with was extremely helpful in resolving an issue I had, and was quite friendly and knowledgeable. I'm quite pleased with the response I received from her."
Profile photo of Matthew Gardner

Matthew Gardner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gardner
"Very friendly and responsive team, great product!"
Profile photo of Stacy deCarion

Stacy deCarion

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy deCarion
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Scot Adair

Scot Adair

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scot Adair
"Jessica and her team are extremely responsive and helpful. Excellent customer service and coverage."
Profile photo of mark Lion

mark Lion

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark Lion
"After 16 years with State Farm with another agent that was not an amazing experience, we have moved over to Jessica’s team and could not be happier! Thanks team!"
Profile photo of James Carter

James Carter

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Carter
"I've been with State Farm since 1972. They have been great with auto, and since 1988, home owners. Given the timeframe, I've gone through three agents without a hitch."
Profile photo of Zack Jenssen

Zack Jenssen

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Jenssen
"Alex helped me and she was the best."
Profile photo of Nick Nicholas

Nick Nicholas

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Nicholas
"Alex was very professional and prompt in getting me my needed information"
Profile photo of Aurelia Marchetti

Aurelia Marchetti

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aurelia Marchetti
"Chris Yoon from State Farm is always so hopeful and responsive. I am a long time insurance holder with State Farm and have always been very happy with my experience with the team there."
Profile photo of Hang Nguyen

Hang Nguyen

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hang Nguyen
"Alex was so helpful to help me for right insurance plan and price. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Marquez

Rodrigo Marquez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Marquez
"Jessica and her team are experts and were able to help me save money on auto and home insurance! Highly recommend this office if you are relocating to CA or looking for great customer service and competitive rates."
Profile photo of Gini Erck

Gini Erck

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gini Erck
"Jessica McArdle, Amy Cotto, Alexandra Strampher and all the staff of the Berkeley office are reliably responsive, helpful, and cheerful, from my routine calls to pay statements by phone to our recent claim for a catalytic converter theft just before the Christmas weekend, when Jessica's Friday evening email and Amy's diligent follow-up the following week made a stressful situation remarkably less so. We are impressed and grateful."
Profile photo of Susan R Whitman

Susan R Whitman

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan R Whitman
"Jessica and her team, including Alexandra Strampher, answer complicated insurance questions very clearly. They are very responsive to email and a pleasure to work with. And I feel I'm getting the best coverage at a fair price."
Profile photo of yvonne martinez

yvonne martinez

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yvonne martinez
"Very responsive. Very thorough."
Profile photo of Roy Heaivilin

Roy Heaivilin

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Heaivilin
"Courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Joseph McIntyre

Joseph McIntyre

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph McIntyre
"Look, insurance stuff makes my eyes cross. Thankfully I had help by Rachel C and she made it SO easy for me. She answered all of my questions and was hella patient. Why I haven’t come across someone as helpful and smart about insurance as Rachel before? Whatever you’re paying her, double it."
Profile photo of Sahar Hamzavi

Sahar Hamzavi

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sahar Hamzavi
"Rachel was incredibly patient, kind, and so informative. She was wonderful and definitely takes care of those around her!!!"
Profile photo of John John

John John

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John John
"Really helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Tyler J Lebel

Tyler J Lebel

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler J Lebel
"I was recently the victim of a vehicle theft, and Jessica and her team have been beyond helpful in coordinating a resolution to this stressful situation. A rental was quickly arranged, and after the car was recovered, the vehicle was towed to a repair shop where the repair process was coordinated with Statefarm. There's a lot that needs to happen, and its all very confusing if you've never been through this. It was often difficult for me to get in direct contact with the claims agents who were working with the repair shop during my busy schedule, but Jessica and her team always answered the phone right away and were able to answer my questions and coordinate things for me right away. This made me feel confident that things were being handled correctly and in a timely manner. I'm very thankful for all their help!"
Profile photo of sengan harding

sengan harding

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sengan harding
"Rachel was especially helpful and kind! 10/10 service"
Profile photo of Meghan Post

Meghan Post

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Post
"Amy was very helpful and most importantly for me, extremely detailed and responsive. Their rates were extremely competitive and transitioning over to State Farm was easy. Would highly recommend working with this insurance group."
Profile photo of German Dzib

German Dzib

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by German Dzib
"Good service, very friendly, excellent professional."
Profile photo of Armand Shyne

Armand Shyne

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armand Shyne
"Extremely helpful , with great service."
Profile photo of Adriana Diez

Adriana Diez

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Diez
"Thank you Amy Cotto for helping me with my autistic sons insurance needs! You answered all my questions and made this process easy! I refer you to everyone I know!"